Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For History Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3270
Department Fax
509.777.3711




Rafaela Acevedo-Field
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.4950
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 F
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
racevedo-field@whitworth.edu


Lawrence Burnley
Assistant Vp, Diversity/Intercultural Relations
Department(s)
Academic AffairsHistory
Phone
509.777.4215
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 220
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
lburnley@whitworth.edu


Anthony Clark
Associate Professor
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.4368
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 K
Fax
509.777.3711
E-Mail
aclark@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Lorenz
Academic Program Assistant, History
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.3270
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jlorenz@whitworth.edu


Arlin Migliazzo
Professor
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.4367
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 L
Fax
509.777.3711
E-Mail
amigliazzo@whitworth.edu


Corliss Slack
Professor
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.4366
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 H
Fax
509.777.3711
E-Mail
cslack@whitworth.edu


Dale Soden
Professor
Department(s)
History
Phone
509.777.4433
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 J
Fax
509.777.3711
E-Mail
dsoden@whitworth.edu