Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Health Science Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Elizabeth Abbey
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3463
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 206
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
eabbey@whitworth.edu


Michael Ediger
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4624
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 207
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
mediger@whitworth.edu


Daman Hagerott
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4316
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dhagerott@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Huwe
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jhuwe@whitworth.edu


Stacey Nauman
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3247
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 140
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
snauman@whitworth.edu


Robin Pickering
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4734
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 109
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rpickering@whitworth.edu


Matt Silvers
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3476
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msilvers@whitworth.edu


Justin Ulbright
Lecturer
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4947
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 140
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
julbright@whitworth.edu


Shane Wibel
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3478
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 131
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
swibel@whitworth.edu


Cynthia Wright
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3244
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 108
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
cwright@whitworth.edu