Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Health Sciences Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4771
Department Fax
509.777.4943




Elizabeth Abbey
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3463
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 206
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
eabbey@whitworth.edu


Michael Ediger
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.4624
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 207
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
mediger@whitworth.edu


Daman Hagerott
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.4316
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dhagerott@whitworth.edu


Stacey Nauman
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3247
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 140
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
snauman@whitworth.edu


Robin Pickering
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.4734
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 109
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rpickering@whitworth.edu


Cheree Sauer
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3464
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 138
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
csauer@whitworth.edu


Matt Silvers
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3476
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msilvers@whitworth.edu


Justin Ulbright
Lecturer
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.4947
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 140
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
julbright@whitworth.edu


Shane Wibel
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3478
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 131
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
swibel@whitworth.edu


Cynthia Wright
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Health Sciences
Phone
509.777.3244
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 108
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
cwright@whitworth.edu