Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Human Resources Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4872
Department Fax
509.777.4364




Christopher Basham
Specialist, Human Resources
Department(s)
Specialist, Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.3800
Office Location
Auld House 204
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
cbasham@whitworth.edu

Garrett Brown
Safety Manager
Department(s)
Safety Manager
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.3236
Office Location
Auld House 203
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
gbrown@whitworth.edu

John Bujosa
Manager, H.R. Information Systems
Department(s)
Manager, H.R. Information Systems
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4359
Office Location
Auld House 101
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
jbujosa@whitworth.edu

Elise Forman
Employment Manager
Department(s)
Employment Manager
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4280
Office Location
Auld House 202
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
eforman@whitworth.edu

Claudia Gallagher
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4872
Office Location
Auld House 102
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
cgallagher@whitworth.edu

Dolores Humiston
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Department(s)
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4320
Office Location
Auld House 102A
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
dhumiston@whitworth.edu

Linda McCrillis
Specialist, Human Resources Information System
Department(s)
Specialist, Human Resources Information System
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4413
Office Location
Auld House 101
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
lmccrillis@whitworth.edu

Rick Scott
Director, Compensation and Benefits
Department(s)
Director, Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4219
Office Location
Auld House 205
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
rscott@whitworth.edu