Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Human Resources Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4872
Department Fax
509.777.4364




Christopher Basham
Specialist, Human Resources
Department(s)
Specialist, Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.3800
Office Location
Auld House 204
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
cbasham@whitworth.edu

Jonathan Blackburn
Talent Development Specialist
Department(s)
Talent Development Specialist
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4284
Office Location
Auld House 201
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
jblackburn@whitworth.edu

John Bujosa
Director, Hr Operations & Information Systems
Department(s)
Director, Hr Operations & Information Systems
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4359
Office Location
Auld House 101
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
jbujosa@whitworth.edu

Elise Forman
Mgr, Employment & Emp Relation
Department(s)
Mgr, Employment & Emp Relation
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4280
Office Location
Auld House 202
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
eforman@whitworth.edu

Claudia Gallagher
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4872
Office Location
Auld House 102
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
cgallagher@whitworth.edu

Dolores Humiston
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Department(s)
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4320
Office Location
Auld House 102A
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
dhumiston@whitworth.edu

Linda McCrillis
Specialist, Human Resources Information System
Department(s)
Specialist, Human Resources Information System
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4413
Office Location
Auld House 101
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
lmccrillis@whitworth.edu

Rick Scott
Director, Compensation and Benefits
Department(s)
Director, Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources
Phone
509.777.4219
Office Location
Auld House 205
Fax
509.777.4364
E-Mail
rscott@whitworth.edu