Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Information Systems Department: 24 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Kenneth Brown
Chief Information Officer
Department(s)
Chief Information Officer
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4486
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 231
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
kbrown@whitworth.edu

Charles Cahill
Systems Analyst
Department(s)
Systems Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4938
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
ccahill@whitworth.edu

Samuel Cain
Systems Support Specialist
Department(s)
Systems Support Specialist
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4960
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 133
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
scain@whitworth.edu

Omar Campos-Ertel
Systems Administrator
Department(s)
Systems Administrator
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.3447
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 133
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
ocampos@whitworth.edu

Dallas Crockett
DB Admin/Analyst
Department(s)
DB Admin/Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4647
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
dcrockett@whitworth.edu

Victoria Daggy
Application Support Specialist
Department(s)
Application Support Specialist
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.3262
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vdaggy@whitworth.edu

Mark Ellis
Senior Systems Analyst
Department(s)
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4412
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
mellis@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Zachary Goold
Systems Support Specialist
Department(s)
Systems Support Specialist
Information Systems
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
zgoold@whitworth.edu

Irina Horner
Senior DB Admin/Sys Analyst
Department(s)
Senior DB Admin/Sys Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4544
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
ihorner@whitworth.edu

Jerrod Jackson
Technical Support Manager
Department(s)
Technical Support Manager
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4208
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 224
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
jjackson@whitworth.edu

Christina Lott
Network Systems Manager
Department(s)
Network Systems Manager
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4871
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
clott@whitworth.edu

Brian Morgan
Web Application Programmer
Department(s)
Web Application Programmer
Information Systems
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bmorgan@whitworth.edu

Sidney Munro
Application Programmer Analyst
Department(s)
Application Programmer Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.3393
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
smunro@whitworth.edu

Terry Norton
Associate Director, Information Systems
Department(s)
Associate Director, Information Systems
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4578
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 234
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
tnorton@whitworth.edu

Makayla Patrick
Sharepoint Manager
Department(s)
Sharepoint Manager
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.3888
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
mpatrick@whitworth.edu

Robert Prince
Senior Systems Administrator
Department(s)
Senior Systems Administrator
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4866
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 233
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
rprince@whitworth.edu

Bonnie Reeves
Senior Systems Analyst
Department(s)
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4497
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
breeves@whitworth.edu

Tom Ryan
Senior Web Programmer/Analyst
Department(s)
Senior Web Programmer/Analyst
Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4695
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 227
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
tryan@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu

Jesse Wise
Systems Administrator
Department(s)
Systems Administrator
Academic Computing, Information Systems
Phone
509.777.4862
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 139
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jwise@whitworth.edu