Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Instructional Resources Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Anthony Aoyagi
Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
Department(s)
Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
Computer Services, Instructional Resources
Phone
509.777.4861
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 237
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu

Brandon Culvey
Technical Support Specialist
Department(s)
Technical Support Specialist
Instructional Resources
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bculvey@whitworth.edu

Judy Dehle
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Department(s)
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Instructional Resources
Phone
509.777.4382
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 236
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
jdehle@whitworth.edu

Jesse Heinecke
Technical Support Specialist
Department(s)
Technical Support Specialist
Instructional Resources
Phone
509.777.4849
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 224
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jheinecke@whitworth.edu

Patrick Lordan
Instructional Designer
Department(s)
Instructional Designer
Instructional Resources
Phone
509.777.3680
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 237
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
plordan@whitworth.edu

Kenneth Pecka
Director, Instructional Resources
Department(s)
Director, Instructional Resources
Instructional Resources
Phone
509.777.3292
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 238
Fax
509.777.3786
E-Mail
kpecka@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu