Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Kinesiology & Athletics Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Tammi Boyer
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.3235
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tboyer@whitworth.edu


Warren Friedrichs
Professor
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4375
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu


Jael Hagerott
Coach II
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4206
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 212
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
jhagerott@whitworth.edu


Helen Higgs
Associate Professor/Coach
Department(s)
General Athletic, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4376
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu


Steven Schadt
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Aquatic Center, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu


Toby Schwarz
Professor/Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4361
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
tschwarz@whitworth.edu


Kirk Westre
Professor
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4387
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
kwestre@whitworth.edu