Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Kinesiology & Athletics Department: 6 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Tammi Boyer
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.3235
Office Location
Fieldhouse
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tboyer@whitworth.edu

Warren Friedrichs
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4375
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Helen Higgs
Associate Professor/Coach
Department(s)
Associate Professor/Coach
General Athletic, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4376
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Steven Schadt
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Senior Coach
Aquatic Center, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Toby Schwarz
Professor/Coach
Department(s)
Professor/Coach
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4361
Office Location
Westminster Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kirk Westre
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4387
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
kwestre@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page