Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Grounds and Landscape Services Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Bryan Bergstrom
Groundskeeper II/Irri Spec
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II/Irri Spec
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbergstrom@whitworth.edu

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Mike Cowen
Groundskeeper
Department(s)
Groundskeeper
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
mcowen@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

John Jesseph
Grounds Manager
Department(s)
Grounds Manager
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4464
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jjesseph@whitworth.edu

Caleb McIlraith
Groundskeeper II - Arborist
Department(s)
Groundskeeper II - Arborist
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmcilraith@whitworth.edu

Steven Nead
Groundskeeper III - Athletic Fields Specialist
Department(s)
Groundskeeper III - Athletic Fields Specialist
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
snead@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Andy Weil
Groundskeeper
Department(s)
Groundskeeper
Grounds and Landscape Services
Phone
509.777.4600
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
aweil@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu