Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Library Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3260
Department Fax
509.777.3221




Marianne Bracke
Visiting Associate Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Associate Professor
Library
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Julie Brown
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Library
Phone
509.777.3207
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 148
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
juliebrown@whitworth.edu

Nancy A Bunker
Associate Professor/Coordinator of Reference Services
Department(s)
Associate Professor/Coordinator of Reference Services
Library
Phone
509.777.4481
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 116
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
nbunker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Barbara Carden
Specialist, Library Circulation
Department(s)
Specialist, Library Circulation
Library
Phone
509.777.3767
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 104
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
bcarden@whitworth.edu

Amanda Clark
Director, Library and Associate Dean of Special Programs
Department(s)
Director, Library and Associate Dean of Special Programs
Art, Library
Phone
509.777.4482
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 147
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
amandaclark@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Christina Dolan-Derks
Specialist, Library Acquisitions
Department(s)
Specialist, Library Acquisitions
Library
Phone
509.777.4485
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 105
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu

Cara Elston
Public Service/Ill Specialist
Department(s)
Public Service/Ill Specialist
Library
Phone
509.777.4930
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
celston@whitworth.edu

Pamela Gilchrist
Specialist, Library Bibliography
Department(s)
Specialist, Library Bibliography
Library
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pgilchrist@whitworth.edu

Janet Hauck
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Library
Phone
509.777.4751
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 126
Fax
509.777.3783
E-Mail
jhauck@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Paul Ojennus
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Library
Phone
509.777.4480
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 125
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
pojennus@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kathy Watts
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Library
Phone
509.777.4488
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 149
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
kwatts@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page