Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Mathematics & Computer Science Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4738
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Richard Bishop
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4622
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rbishop@whitworth.edu


Lyle Cochran
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4487
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu


Martha Gady
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4328
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mgady@whitworth.edu


Marcia Hopkins-Marker
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3444
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhopkins-marker@whitworth.edu


Kent Jones
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4248
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309 Ar
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kjones@whitworth.edu


Susan Mabry
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4686
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 315
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
smabry@whitworth.edu


Nathan Moyer
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3445
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
nmoyer@whitworth.edu


Donna Pierce
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4663
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
dpierce@whitworth.edu


Gary Purkett
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3359
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gpurkett@whitworth.edu


Michael Rempe
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4621
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrempe@whitworth.edu


Anne Trefry
Instructor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4265
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
atrefry@whitworth.edu


Peter Tucker
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4664
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
ptucker@whitworth.edu


Edward Walker
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3472
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ewalker@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000