Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Mathematics and Computer Science Department: 14 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4738
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Matthew Bell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3472
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 311
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbell@whitworth.edu

Richard Bishop
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4622
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rbishop@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Brenda Burger
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bburger@whitworth.edu

Lyle Cochran
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4487
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Martha Gady
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4328
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mgady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marcia Hopkins-Marker
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3444
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhopkins-marker@whitworth.edu

Stephen Johnson
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
stephenjohnson@whitworth.edu

Kent Jones
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4248
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 315
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kjones@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Nathan Moyer
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3445
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
nmoyer@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Donna Pierce
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4663
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
dpierce@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael Rempe
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4621
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrempe@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Anne Trefry
Instructor
Department(s)
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4265
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
atrefry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Peter Tucker
Professor
Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4664
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
ptucker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

David Weaver
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dweaver@whitworth.edu