Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Mathematics and Computer Science Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4738
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Richard Bishop
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4622
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rbishop@whitworth.edu


Lyle Cochran
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4487
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu


Martha Gady
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4328
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mgady@whitworth.edu


Marcia Hopkins-Marker
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3444
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhopkins-marker@whitworth.edu


Kent Jones
Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4248
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kjones@whitworth.edu


Nathan Moyer
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3445
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
nmoyer@whitworth.edu


Donna Pierce
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4663
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
dpierce@whitworth.edu


Gary Purkett
Lecturer
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3359
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gpurkett@whitworth.edu


Michael Rempe
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4621
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrempe@whitworth.edu


Anne Trefry
Instructor
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4265
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
atrefry@whitworth.edu


Peter Tucker
Professor
Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)
Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4664
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
ptucker@whitworth.edu