Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Business Department: 22 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4721
Department Fax
509.777.3723




Christie Anderson
Assoc Dean, Evening Bus Pgms
Department(s)
Continuing Studies, School of Business
Phone
509.777.4218
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu


Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4697
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu


Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4725
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu


Jack Burns
Professor
Department(s)
College of Arts & Science, Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4445
 
Office Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
jburns@whitworth.edu


Candy Correia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3409
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu


Claudia Dumitrescu
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3818
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu


Todd Friends
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4419
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 E
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu


Richard George
Lecturer
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3435
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 M
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cgeorge@whitworth.edu


Robin Henager
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3585
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu


John Hengesh
Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4455
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 D
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
jhengesh@whitworth.edu


Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.3733
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 A
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu


Dawn Keig
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3841
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeig@whitworth.edu


Tara Lambert
Instructor
Department(s)
School of Global Commerce
Phone
509.777.4435
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tlambert@whitworth.edu


Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4498
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 G
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu


Youngsu Lee
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ylee@whitworth.edu


Florin Mihoc
Fulbright - Sch of Bus
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4608
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310N
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fmihoc@whitworth.edu


Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4213
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 F
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu


Ruth Pells
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4585
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rpells@whitworth.edu


Eric Sartell
Instructor
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3883
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu


David Sloan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Global Commerce
Phone
509.777.3470
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 K
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dsloan@whitworth.edu


Tara Tucker
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3880
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
ttucker@whitworth.edu


Sinead Voorhees
Asst Dir, Intern & Externa Rel
Department(s)
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4604
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 N
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
svoorhees@whitworth.edu