Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For World Languages & Cultures Department: 15 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4765
Department Fax
509.777.3753




Angeles Aller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4205
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 223
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
aaller@whitworth.edu


Gregg Brekke
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & CulturesInternational Education Center
Phone
509.777.4651
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 220
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
gbrekke@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Brown
Associate Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4484
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 228
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
jbrown@whitworth.edu


Frederic Dugenet
Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4648
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 218
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fdugenet@whitworth.edu


Carmen Felice
Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4762
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 225
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
cfelice@whitworth.edu


Kim Hernandez
Instructor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4755
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 221
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
khernandez@whitworth.edu


Katherine Karr-Cornejo
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4371
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 219
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kkarr-cornejo@whitworth.edu


Ingrid LaVoie
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 227
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
ilavoie90@whitworth.edu


Lily Liu
Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4462
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 218
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
lliu@whitworth.edu


Stacey Moo
Program Assistant
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4765
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 231
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
smoo@whitworth.edu


Ryan Peterson
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4642
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 227
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
rpeterson@whitworth.edu


Jose Rojas
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.3882
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 222
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
jrojas@whitworth.edu


Donna Sampson
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4700
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 225
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
dsampson@whitworth.edu


Bendi Schrambach
Associate Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4372
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 226
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
bbschrambach@whitworth.edu


Lindy Scott
Professor
Department(s)
World Languages & CulturesWorld Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4837
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 224
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
lscott@whitworth.edu