Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Music Department: 19 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3280
Department Fax
509.777.3739




Benjamin Brody
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3214
 
Office Location
Music Building 206
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
bbrody@whitworth.edu


Ivana Cojbasic
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
icojbasic@whitworth.edu


Rachel Cutler
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Music
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rcutler@whitworth.edu


Brent Edstrom
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4590
 
Office Location
Music Building 207
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
bedstrom@whitworth.edu


Marc Hafso
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4589
 
Office Location
Music Building 201 B
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
mhafso@whitworth.edu


Deborah Hansen
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4459
 
Office Location
Music Building 109
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
dhansen@whitworth.edu


Celeste Johnson
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Music
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
celestejohnson@whitworth.edu


Daniel Keberle
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4582
 
Office Location
Music Building 111
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
dkeberle@whitworth.edu


Joan Lack
Performing Arts Tour Specialist
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4847
 
Office Location
Music Building 201 A
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
jlack@whitworth.edu


Scott Miller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3382
 
Office Location
Music Building 208
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
smiller@whitworth.edu


Cynthia Munson
Staff Accompanist - Performances
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
509.777.3789
E-Mail
cmunson@whitworth.edu


Christopher Parkin
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4746
 
Office Location
Music Building 221
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cparkin02@whitworth.edu


Amy Porter
Lecturer
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4586
 
Office Location
Music Building 209
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amyporter@whitworth.edu


Judith Schoepflin
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4583
 
Office Location
Music Building 107
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
jschoepflin@whitworth.edu


Thomas Shook
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
 
Office Location
Music Building 212
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tshook@whitworth.edu


Richard Strauch
Professor
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.4587
 
Office Location
Music Building 110
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
rstrauch@whitworth.edu


Loree Swegle
Program Coordinator, Music
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
lswegle@whitworth.edu


Mary Trotter
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Music
Phone
509.777.3280
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mtrotter@whitworth.edu


Rachelle Ventura
Staff Accompanist
Department(s)
Music
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Music Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rventura@whitworth.edu