Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Cyndi Caniglia
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu

Elise Leal
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210K
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eleal@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Philip Measor
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pmeasor@whitworth.edu

Diana Schepens
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dschepens@whitworth.edu

Carolyn Sievers
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Aquatic Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
csievers@whitworth.edu

Alyssa Sorce
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Aquatic Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
asorce@whitworth.edu

Natalie Starr
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nstarr@whitworth.edu