Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Philosophy Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4939
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Forrest Baird
Professor
Department(s)
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4380
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 121
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
fbaird@whitworth.edu


LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Martin Hughes
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhughes@whitworth.edu


Krista Maroni
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kmaroni@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Joshue Orozco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4443
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 122
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jorozco@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Caroline Simon
Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Academic Affairs, Philosophy
Phone
509.777.3755
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 216
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
csimon@whitworth.edu


Valeriy Smirnov
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vsmirnov@whitworth.edu


Keith Wyma
Professor
Department(s)
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4772
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 123
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kwyma@whitworth.edu