Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Physics Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Tulu Bacha
Lecturer
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.3298
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tbacha@whitworth.edu


Dori Berg
Academic Program Assistant, Math, Computer Science, Physics
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.3290
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 228
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
dberg@whitworth.edu


Charles Hillman
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.4210
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 123
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
thillman@whitworth.edu


John Larkin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.4865
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 125
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
jlarkin@whitworth.edu


Andrew Law
Lecturer
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.3298
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
alaw@whitworth.edu


Markus Ong
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.4207
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 119
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mong@whitworth.edu


Kamesh Sankaran
Professor
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.4243
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 127
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
ksankaran@whitworth.edu


Richard Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
509.777.4508
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 129
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
rstevens@whitworth.edu


Bradley Ward
Physics Shop Coordinator
Department(s)
Physics
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bward@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000