Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Post Office Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3279
Department Fax
509.777.3795




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Kristine Phillips
Postal and Mailing Services Clerk
Department(s)
Postal and Mailing Services Clerk
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3279
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kphillips@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Candice Silecchia
Post Office Assistant
Department(s)
Post Office Assistant
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3279
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
csilecchia@whitworth.edu

Shelly Weil
Supervisor, Campus Post Office
Department(s)
Supervisor, Campus Post Office
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3894
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sweil@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu