Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3279
Department Fax
509.777.3795




Cyndi Caniglia
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Philip Measor
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pmeasor@whitworth.edu

Kristine Phillips
Postal and Mailing Services Clerk
Department(s)
Postal and Mailing Services Clerk
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3279
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kphillips@whitworth.edu

Diana Schepens
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dschepens@whitworth.edu

Candice Silecchia
Post Office Assistant
Department(s)
Post Office Assistant
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3279
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
csilecchia@whitworth.edu

Shelly Weil
Supervisor, Campus Post Office
Department(s)
Supervisor, Campus Post Office
Post Office
Phone
509.777.3894
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sweil@whitworth.edu