Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For President's Office Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3200
Department Fax
509.777.4763




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Ruth Pells
Executive Assistant to the President & Board Secretary
Department(s)
Executive Assistant to the President & Board Secretary
President's Office
Phone
509.777.4665
Office Location
McEachran Hall 215
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
rpells@whitworth.edu

Jeannie Plopper
Coordinator, President's Office
Department(s)
Coordinator, President's Office
President's Office
Phone
509.777.4864
Office Location
McEachran Hall 210
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
jplopper@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Beck Taylor
President
Department(s)
President
President's Office
Phone
509.777.3200
Office Location
McEachran Hall Pres
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
btaylor@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu