Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Psychology Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4263
Department Fax
509.777.3225




Mark Baird
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4718
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 211
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbaird@whitworth.edu


Cara Bellwood
Lecturer
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4966
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cbellwood@whitworth.edu


Patricia Bruininks
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4717
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A
Fax
509.777.3225
E-Mail
pbruininks@whitworth.edu


Elizabeth Campbell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4952
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 213
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ecampbell@whitworth.edu


Joelle Czirr
Lecturer
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4964
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu


Melissa Rogers
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3474
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrogers@whitworth.edu


Gretchen Scott
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4424
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gscott@whitworth.edu


Adrian Teo
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4420
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209 D
Fax
509.777.3225
E-Mail
ateo@whitworth.edu


Noel Wescombe
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3204
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B
Fax
509.777.3225
E-Mail
nwescombe@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000