Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Publications Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4732
Department Fax
509.777.4502




Jonathan Blackburn
Digital Content Assistant
Department(s)
Digital Content Assistant
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3312
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
jblackburn@whitworth.edu

Tamara Burkhead
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3719
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121c
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
thartman@whitworth.edu

Vicki Daffe
Specialist, Publication Services
Department(s)
Specialist, Publication Services
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4732
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vdaffe@whitworth.edu

Anthony Davenport
Digital Media Specialist
Department(s)
Digital Media Specialist
Publications, University Communications
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
adavenport@whitworth.edu

Nancy Hines
Director, Communications
Department(s)
Director, Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4638
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
nhines@whitworth.edu

Lauren Hughes
Media Relations Manager
Department(s)
Media Relations Manager
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4703
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
lclark@whitworth.edu

Heidi Jantz
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hjantz@whitworth.edu

Terry Mitchell
Senior Editor, Office of University Communications
Department(s)
Senior Editor, Office of University Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4326
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122b
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
tmitchell@whitworth.edu

Garrett Riddle
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Department(s)
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4784
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121e
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
griddle@whitworth.edu

Julie Riddle
Senior Development Writer
Department(s)
Senior Development Writer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3729
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
jriddle@whitworth.edu

Elizabeth Strauch
Assistant Director of Marketing, University Communications
Department(s)
Assistant Director of Marketing, University Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4711
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121F
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
estrauch@whitworth.edu