Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Publications Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4732
Department Fax
509.777.4502




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Tamara Burkhead
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3719
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121c
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
thartman@whitworth.edu

Vicki Daffe
Specialist, Publication Services
Department(s)
Specialist, Publication Services
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4732
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vdaffe@whitworth.edu

Anthony Davenport
Digital Media Specialist
Department(s)
Digital Media Specialist
Publications, University Communications
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
adavenport@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Nancy Hines
Director, Communications
Department(s)
Director, Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4638
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
nhines@whitworth.edu

Heidi Jantz
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hjantz@whitworth.edu

Garrett Riddle
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Department(s)
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4784
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121e
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
griddle@whitworth.edu

Julie Riddle
Senior Development Writer
Department(s)
Senior Development Writer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3729
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
jriddle@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Elizabeth Strauch
Assistant Director of Marketing, University Communications
Department(s)
Assistant Director of Marketing, University Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4711
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121F
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
estrauch@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu