Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Registrar Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3715
Department Fax
509.777.3296




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Emilee Langbehn
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Department(s)
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3715
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
elangbehn@whitworth.edu

Anna McNulty
Assistant Registrar
Department(s)
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3798
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
amcnulty@whitworth.edu

Jose Ortiz
Registrar
Department(s)
Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4332
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jortiz@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Kerry Templeton
Academic Progress Evaluator
Department(s)
Academic Progress Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4777
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
ktempleton@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu

Lorrie Workman
Senior Academic Evaluator
Department(s)
Senior Academic Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3261
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
lworkman@whitworth.edu

Jaime Zeigler
Records Assistant
Department(s)
Records Assistant
Registrar
Phone
None listed
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jzeigler@whitworth.edu