Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Registrar Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3715
Department Fax
509.777.3296




Jesse Hicks
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jhicks@whitworth.edu

Emilee Langbehn
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Department(s)
Rec Mgr & Commence Coord
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3205
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
elangbehn@whitworth.edu

Anna McNulty
Assistant Registrar
Department(s)
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3798
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
amcnulty@whitworth.edu

Jose Ortiz
Associate Registrar/Analyst
Department(s)
Associate Registrar/Analyst
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4332
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jortiz@whitworth.edu

Kerry Templeton
Academic Progress Evaluator
Department(s)
Academic Progress Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.4777
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
ktempleton@whitworth.edu

Ryan Vanhook
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rvanhook@whitworth.edu

Lorrie Workman
Senior Academic Evaluator
Department(s)
Senior Academic Evaluator
Registrar
Phone
509.777.3261
Office Location
McEachran Hall 103
Fax
509.777.3296
E-Mail
lworkman@whitworth.edu