Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Theology Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3391
Department Fax
509.777.3274




Keith Beebe
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3255
Office Location
Westminster Hall 127
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kbeebe@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Karen Finch
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3891
Office Location
Westminster Hall 123
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kfinch@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Haley Goranson
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3593
Office Location
Westminster Hall 117
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hgoranson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Karin Heller
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.4299
Office Location
Westminster Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kheller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Will Kynes
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3830
Office Location
Westminster Hall 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wkynes@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joshua Leim
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.4546
Office Location
Westminster Hall 115
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jleim@whitworth.edu

Jonathan Moo
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3386
Office Location
Westminster Hall 138
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jmoo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Adam Neder
Professor
Bruner-Welch Chair in Theology
Department(s)
Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.3743
Office Location
Westminster Hall 119
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
aneder@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Gerald Sittser
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.4381
Office Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel 109
Fax
509.777.3446
E-Mail
gsittser@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Debbie Stierwalt
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Theology
Phone
509.777.3391
Office Location
Westminster Hall 124
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
dstierwalt@whitworth.edu

Jeremy Wynne
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Theology
Phone
509.777.4277
Office Location
Westminster Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jwynne@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page