Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Theology Department: 12 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3391
Department Fax
509.777.3274




Keith Beebe
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3255
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 127
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kbeebe@whitworth.edu


Karen Finch
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3891
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 123
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kfinch@whitworth.edu


Haley Goranson
Instructor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hgoranson@whitworth.edu


Karin Heller
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4299
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kheller@whitworth.edu


Will Kynes
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3830
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wkynes@whitworth.edu


Joshua Leim
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jleim@whitworth.edu


Roger Mohrlang
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4598
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 108
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
rmohrlang@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Moo
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3386
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 115
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jmoo@whitworth.edu


Adam Neder
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3743
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 138
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
aneder@whitworth.edu


Gerald Sittser
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4381
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 117
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
gsittser@whitworth.edu


Debbie Stierwalt
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3391
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 124
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
dstierwalt@whitworth.edu


Jeremy Wynne
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4277
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jwynne@whitworth.edu