Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Theology Department: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None listed




Keith Beebe
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3255
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 127
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kbeebe@whitworth.edu


James Edwards
Professor/Bruner-Welch Chair
Bruner-Welch Professor of Theology
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4546
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 119
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
jedwards@whitworth.edu


Karen Finch
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3891
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 123
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kfinch@whitworth.edu


Karin Heller
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4299
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 102
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
kheller@whitworth.edu


Will Kynes
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3830
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wkynes@whitworth.edu


Roger Mohrlang
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4598
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 108
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
rmohrlang@whitworth.edu


Jonathan Moo
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3386
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 115
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jmoo@whitworth.edu


Adam Neder
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3743
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 138
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
aneder@whitworth.edu


Gerald Sittser
Professor
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4381
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 117
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
gsittser@whitworth.edu


Debbie Stierwalt
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.3391
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 124
Fax
509.777.3274
E-Mail
dstierwalt@whitworth.edu


Jeremy Wynne
Lecturer
Department(s)
Theology
Phone
509.777.4277
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jwynne@whitworth.edu