Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Residence Life Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4532
Department Fax
None listed




Michael Ames
Resident Director, Arend
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3462
 
Office Location
Arend
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mames@whitworth.edu


Matthew Baker
Resident Director, McMillan/Ballard
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3757
 
Office Location
HUB Student Life Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
matthewbaker@whitworth.edu


Jolyn Dahlvig
Associate Dean of Students
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3749
 
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jdahlvig@whitworth.edu


Alan Jacob
Associate Director, Student Housing
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3250
 
Office Location
HUB Student Life Center 263
Fax
509.777.4273
E-Mail
ajacob@whitworth.edu


Emily Soucinek
Resident Director, Duvall
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3759
 
Office Location
Duvall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
esoucinek@whitworth.edu


Cristopher Tietsort
Resident Director, East
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
East
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ctietsort@whitworth.edu


Sarah Washam
Resident Director, Stewart/Village/Boppell
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
swasham@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000