Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Residence Life Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Michael Ames
Resident Director, Arend
Department(s)
Resident Director, Arend
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3462
Office Location
Arend
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mames@whitworth.edu

Abigail Belford
Resident Director, Duvall
Department(s)
Resident Director, Duvall
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3735
Office Location
Baldwin/Jenkins
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
abelford@whitworth.edu

Timothy Caldwell
Director of Residence Life
Department(s)
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3749
Office Location
Hixson Union Building 265
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
timothycaldwell@whitworth.edu

Bryan Dennis
Resident Director, Stewart/Village/Boppell
Department(s)
Resident Director, Stewart/Village/Boppell
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.4533
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bdennis@whitworth.edu

Alan Jacob
Associate Director, Student Housing
Department(s)
Associate Director, Student Housing
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3250
Office Location
HUB Student Life Center 263
Fax
509.777.4273
E-Mail
ajacob@whitworth.edu

Meghan Lechner
Resident Director, McMillan/Ballard
Department(s)
Resident Director, McMillan/Ballard
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mlechner@whitworth.edu

Krista Maroni
Resident Director, Baldwin-Jenkins
Department(s)
Resident Director, Baldwin-Jenkins
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kmaroni@whitworth.edu

Celisse Randolph
Resident Director, Warren
Department(s)
Resident Director, Warren
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3706
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
crandolph@whitworth.edu

Cristopher Tietsort
Resident Director, East
Department(s)
Resident Director, East
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3737
Office Location
Oliver
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ctietsort@whitworth.edu