Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Residence Life Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Michael Ames
Resident Director, Arend
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3462
 
Office Location
Arend
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mames@whitworth.edu


Matthew Baker
Resident Director, McMillan/Ballard
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3757
 
Office Location
HUB Student Life Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
matthewbaker@whitworth.edu


Abigail Belford
Resident Director, Baldwin-Jenkins
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Baldwin/Jenkins
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
abelford@whitworth.edu


Joshua Cleveland
Int Dir, Resident Life
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3732
 
Office Location
Hardwick House
Fax
509.777.3724
E-Mail
jcleveland@whitworth.edu


Jolyn Dahlvig
Associate Dean of Students
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3749
 
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jdahlvig@whitworth.edu


Alan Jacob
Associate Director, Student Housing
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
509.777.3250
 
Office Location
HUB Student Life Center 263
Fax
509.777.4273
E-Mail
ajacob@whitworth.edu


Jeffrey Podmayer
Int Res Dir, Stew/Vill/Bopp
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jpodmayer@whitworth.edu


Celisse Randolph
Resident Director, Warren
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
crandolph@whitworth.edu


Cristopher Tietsort
Resident Director, East
Department(s)
Residence Life
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Oliver
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ctietsort@whitworth.edu