Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Security Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3256
Department Fax
509.777.




Ryan Bachman
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rbachman@whitworth.edu


Jacquelyn Christensen
Supvr II, Security Svcs
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.3712
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3182
E-Mail
jacquelynchristensen@whitworth.edu


William Davis
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.4444
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wdavis@whitworth.edu


Brendan Harris
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bharris@whitworth.edu


Philip Hinckley
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.3256
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
phinckley@whitworth.edu


Mark Hogquist
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhogquist@whitworth.edu


Thomas Mackey
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.3256
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
tmackey@whitworth.edu


LeRoy McCall
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lmccall@whitworth.edu


Leah Phillips
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.4444
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lphillips@whitworth.edu


Brent Shupe
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security
Phone
509.777.4444
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bshupe@whitworth.edu