Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 11 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3256
Department Fax
None




Dana Bachman
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dbachman@whitworth.edu

William Davis
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wdavis@whitworth.edu

Philip Hinckley
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.3256
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
phinckley@whitworth.edu

Mark Hogquist
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhogquist@whitworth.edu

Michelle Li-Kuehne
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

LeRoy McCall
Interim Director, Security Services
Department(s)
Interim Director, Security Services
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lmccall@whitworth.edu

Alfonso Miranda
Interim Security Officer
Department(s)
Interim Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amiranda@whitworth.edu

Andrew Mowatt
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amowatt@whitworth.edu

Keith-Olaf Sherman
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ksherman@whitworth.edu

Brent Shupe
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bshupe@whitworth.edu

Tekaligne Tesfaye
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ttesfaye@whitworth.edu