Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Security Service Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3256
Department Fax
None




Dana Bachman
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dbachman@whitworth.edu

William Davis
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wdavis@whitworth.edu

Philip Hinckley
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.3256
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
phinckley@whitworth.edu

Mark Hogquist
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhogquist@whitworth.edu

LeRoy McCall
Interim Director, Security Services
Department(s)
Interim Director, Security Services
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lmccall@whitworth.edu

Andrew Mowatt
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amowatt@whitworth.edu

Brent Shupe
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
509.777.4444
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bshupe@whitworth.edu

Tekaligne Tesfaye
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ttesfaye@whitworth.edu

Sayeed X
Security Officer
Department(s)
Security Officer
Security Service
Phone
None listed
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sayeedx@whitworth.edu