Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Security Service Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3256
Department Fax
None




Jacquelyn Christensen
Director, Security Services
Department(s)
Security Service
Phone
509.777.3712
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3182
E-Mail
jacquelynchristensen@whitworth.edu


LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Martin Hughes
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mhughes@whitworth.edu


Krista Maroni
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hixson Union Building
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kmaroni@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Valeriy Smirnov
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vsmirnov@whitworth.edu