Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3834
Department Fax
509.777.3711




Cyndi Caniglia
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccaniglia@whitworth.edu

Stacy George
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3851
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201E
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
sgeorge@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Mark Killian
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3410
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201B
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mkillian@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michelle Li-Kuehne
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mli-kuehne@whitworth.edu

Philip Measor
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pmeasor@whitworth.edu

Diana Schepens
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dschepens@whitworth.edu

Jacqueline vanWormer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvanwormer@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jason Wollschleger
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4281
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201C
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jwollschleger@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page