Community Engagement


About the Center: Advisory Board

Rhosetta Rhodes
rrhodes99@whitworth.edu

Tim Dolan
tdolan@whitworth.edu

Michelle Pace
mpace@whitworth.edu

Randy Michaelis
rmichaelis@whitworth.edu


Kathy Storm
kathystorm@whitworth.edu

Dale Soden
dsoden@whitworth.edu

Steven Lapointe
slapointe@whitworth.edu

Julia Stronks
jstronks@whitworth.edu

Barbara Sanders
bsanders@whitworth.edu

 

 

 

Greg Orwig
gorwig@whitworth.edu

 


Jennifer Holsinger
jholsinger@whitworth.edu


Back to Community Engagement Home Page >> About the Center >>