Whitworth Library
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Research Guides
Library Catalog
Periodicals List
Interlibrary Loan
About the Library
Archives
Instructional Technology (ITMS)
Library Instruction
Other Libraries

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Home
>
Library > About >

Library Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ken Pecka: Interim Dean of the Library and Instructional Resources
E-mail: kpecka@whitworth.edu  Phone: 509.777.3292

Amanda C.R. Clark, PhD.: Interim Associate Director of the Library
E-mail: amandaclark@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4482

Faculty

Nancy A. Bunker: Coordinator of Public Services
(Reference/Databases/Circulation/ILL)
E-mail: nbunker@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4481

Janet Hauck: Archivist
(Pacific Northwest Protestant Collection/University Archives)
E-mail: jhauck@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4751

Amy Rice: Coordinator of Library Systems & Collection Management Services
(ILS/Acquisitions/Cataloging/Serials)
E-mail: arice@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4480

Tami Robinson: Coordinator of Instructional Services
(Library Instruction/Information Literacy)
E-mail: trobinson@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4483

Staff

Julie Brown: Program Assistant
E-mail: juliebrown@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.3207

Barbara Carden: Circulation Supervisor
E-mail: bcarden@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.3767

Christina Dolan-Derks: Public Services/ILL Support Specialist
E-mail: cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4930

Debi Kaufman: Acquisitions Specialist
E-mail: dkaufman@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4485

Jeanette Langston: Bibliographic Specialist
E-mail: jlangston@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4226


 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000