Whitworth Library


Research Guides
Library Catalog
Periodicals List
Interlibrary Loan
About the Library
Archives
Instructional Technology (ITMS)
Library Instruction
Other Libraries

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Home
>
Library > About >

Library Faculty & Staff

Administration

Amanda C.R. Clark, Ph.D.: Interim Director of the Library
Email: amandaclark@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4482

Faculty

Nancy A. Bunker: Coordinator of Public Services
(Reference/Databases/Circulation/ILL)
E-mail nbunker@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4481

Janet Hauck: Archivist
(Pacific Northwest Protestant Collection/University Archives)
E-maill jhauck@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4751

Paul Ojennus: Collection Management Services Supervisor
(ILS/Acquisitions/Cataloging/Serials)
Email pojennus@whitworth.edu; phone 509.777.4480

Tami Robinson: Coordinator of Instructional Services
(Library Instruction/Information Literacy)
Email trobinson@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4483

Kathy Watts: Access Services Librarian
(LibGuides/remote library services/emerging technology
Email: kwatts@whitworth.edu; phone 509.777.4488

Staff

Julie Brown: Program Assistant
E-mail: juliebrown@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.3207

Barbara Carden: Circulation Supervisor
E-mail: bcarden@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.3767

Christina Dolan-Derks: Public Services/ILL Support Specialist
E-mail: cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4930

Debi Kaufman: Acquisitions Specialist
E-mail: dkaufman@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4485

Jeanette Langston: Bibliographic Specialist
E-mail: jlangston@whitworth.edu Phone: 509.777.4226