Close Menu

Upcoming Events

Greg Wolfe Lecture & Discussion
Wednesday, Feb. 10 | 7 p.m.

ASWU Spring Movies
Thursday, Feb. 11 | 7 p.m.

Internship Information Fair
Friday, Feb. 12 | 10:30 a.m.

Grammys
Monday, Feb. 15 | 7:30 p.m.

Spring Leadership Fair
Wednesday, Feb. 17 | 10 a.m.

God and Guns
Wednesday, Feb. 17 | 7 p.m.

Camp Fair
Thursday, Feb. 18 | 10 a.m.

Partnership in Employment Career Fair
Wednesday, Feb. 24 | 2 p.m.

ASWU Spring Movies
Thursday, Feb. 25 | 7 p.m.

Oscars
Sunday, Feb. 28 | 3:30 p.m.

Whitworth Student Symposium Lecture
Wednesday, Mar. 9 | 7 p.m.

ASWU Spring Movies
Thursday, Mar. 10 | 7 p.m.