Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For School of Business Department: 13 Results
Department Address
Weyerhaeuser Hall
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3283
Department Fax
(509) 777-3723


DuffBergquist
Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor

Phone
509.777.4697

E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C


RobertBuckham
Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4725

E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J


JackBurns
Jack Burns
Professor

Phone
509.777.4445

E-Mail
jburns@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
College of Arts and Sciences

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel


CandyCorreia
Candy Correia
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3409

E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A


ClaudiaDumitrescu
Claudia Dumitrescu
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3818

E-Mail
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E


ToddFriends
Todd Friends
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4419

E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 E


RichardGeorge
Richard George
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3435

E-Mail
cgeorge@whitworth.edu

Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 M


RobinHenager
Robin Henager
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3585

E-Mail
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu

Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C


CraigHinnenkamp
Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3733

E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 A


MargieLaShaw
Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4498

E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 G


VangeOcasio
Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4213

E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 F


EricSartell
Eric Sartell
Instructor

Phone
509.777.3883

E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 C


TimothyWilkinson
Timothy Wilkinson
Dean, School of Business

Phone
509.777.4567

E-Mail
twilkinson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 H