Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Business Department: 19 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4721
Department Fax
509.777.3723


ChristieAnderson
Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs

Phone
509.777.4218

E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Continuing Studies, School of Business

Fax
509.777.3251

Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C


DuffBergquist
Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor

Phone
509.777.4697

E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C


RobertBuckham
Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4725

E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J


CandyCorreia
Candy Correia
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3409

E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A


ClaudiaDumitrescu
Claudia Dumitrescu
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3818

E-Mail
cdumitrescu@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310E


ToddFriends
Todd Friends
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4419

E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 D


RobinHenager
Robin Henager
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3585

E-Mail
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C


JohnHengesh
John Hengesh
Director, Graduate Studies in Business

Phone
509.777.4455

E-Mail
jhengesh@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Graduate Studies in Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 P


CraigHinnenkamp
Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3733

E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 A


DawnKeig
Dawn Keig
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3841

E-Mail
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D


DouglasLaher
Douglas Laher
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4399

E-Mail
dlaher@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Economics and Business, School of Global Commerce

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 P


TaraLambert
Tara Lambert
Instructor

Phone
509.777.4435

E-Mail
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B


MargieLaShaw
Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4498

E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 G


YoungsuLee
Youngsu Lee
Assistant Professor

Phone
None

E-Mail
ylee@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 H


VangeOcasio
Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4213

E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 F


EricSartell
Eric Sartell
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3883

E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
509.777.3723

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 C


DavidSloan
David Sloan
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3470

E-Mail
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 K


SineadVoorhees
Sinead Voorhees
Assistant Director, Internal & External Relations

Phone
509.777.4604

E-Mail
svoorhees@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 N


TimothyWilkinson
Timothy Wilkinson
Dean, School of Business

Phone
509.777.4567

E-Mail
twilkinson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Economics and Business

Fax
None

Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 N