Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Communication Studies Department: 7 Results
Department Address
Lindaman Center
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-4739
Department Fax
(509) 777-4512


MichaelIngram
Michael Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics

Phone
509.777.4428

E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103


GordonJackson
Gordon Jackson
Professor

Phone
509.777.3774

E-Mail
gjackson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116


JamesMcPherson
James McPherson
Professor

Phone
509.777.4429

E-Mail
jmcpherson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112


AlanMikkelson
Alan Mikkelson
Professor

Phone
509.777.4705

E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104


RonaldPyle
Ronald Pyle
Professor

Phone
509.777.4595

E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117


EricaSalkin
Erica Salkin
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4704

E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113


JosephVigil
Joseph Vigil
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4417

E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111