Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Kinesiology & Athletics Department: 6 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None


WarrenFriedrichs
Warren Friedrichs
Professor

Phone
509.777.4375

E-Mail
wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
509.777.3790

Office Location
Westminster Hall 200


JaelHagerott
Jael Hagerott
Coach II

Phone
509.777.4206

E-Mail
jhagerott@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
509.777.3720

Office Location
Westminster Hall 212


HelenHiggs
Helen Higgs
Associate Professor/Coach

Phone
509.777.4376

E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
General Athletic, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education

Fax
509.777.3790

Office Location
Graves Gym 204


StevenSchadt
Steven Schadt
Senior Coach

Phone
509.777.4778

E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Aquatic Center, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education

Fax
509.777.3720

Office Location
Aquatic Center 101


TobySchwarz
Toby Schwarz
Professor/Coach

Phone
509.777.4361

E-Mail
tschwarz@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
509.777.3720

Office Location
Westminster Hall 201


KirkWestre
Kirk Westre
Professor

Phone
509.777.4387

E-Mail
kwestre@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
509.777.3790

Office Location
Westminster Hall 210