Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Kinesiology & Athletics Department: 8 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-
Department Fax
(509) 777-


CristalBrown
Cristal Brown
Coach II

Phone
(509) 777-4397

E-Mail
cristalbrown@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3790

Office Location
Graves Gym 113 A


WarrenFriedrichs
Warren Friedrichs
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4375

E-Mail
wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3790

Office Location
Westminster Hall 200


JaelHagerott
Jael Hagerott
Coach II

Phone
(509) 777-4206

E-Mail
jhagerott@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3720

Office Location
Westminster Hall 212


HelenHiggs
Helen Higgs
Assistant Professor / Head Woman's Basketball Coach

Phone
(509) 777-4376

E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & AthleticsAthletics

Fax
(509) 777-3790

Office Location
Graves Gym 204


StevenSchadt
Steven Schadt
Coach II

Phone
(509) 777-4778

E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & AthleticsAquatic Center

Fax
(509) 777-3720

Office Location
Aquatic Center 101


TobySchwarz
Toby Schwarz
Professor/Coach

Phone
(509) 777-4361

E-Mail
tschwarz@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3720

Office Location
Westminster Hall 201


JasonTobeck
Jason Tobeck
Senior Coach

Phone
(509) 777-4329

E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3790

Office Location
Graves Gym 101


KirkWestre
Kirk Westre
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4387

E-Mail
kwestre@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics

Fax
(509) 777-3790

Office Location
Graves Gym 114

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000