Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Mathematics & Computer Science Department: 13 Results
Department Address
Eric Johnston Science Center
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-4738
Department Fax
(509) 777-4512


RichardBishop
Richard Bishop
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4622

E-Mail
rbishop@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305


LyleCochran
Lyle Cochran
Professor

Phone
509.777.4487

E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213


MarthaGady
Martha Gady
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4328

E-Mail
mgady@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207


MarciaHopkins-Marker
Marcia Hopkins-Marker
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3444

E-Mail
mhopkins-marker@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
None

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301


KentJones
Kent Jones
Professor

Phone
509.777.4248

E-Mail
kjones@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309


SusanMabry
Susan Mabry
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4686

E-Mail
smabry@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 315


NathanMoyer
Nathan Moyer
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3445

E-Mail
nmoyer@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215


DonnaPierce
Donna Pierce
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4663

E-Mail
dpierce@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217


GaryPurkett
Gary Purkett
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3359

E-Mail
gpurkett@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
None

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320


MichaelRempe
Michael Rempe
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4621

E-Mail
mrempe@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
None

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211


AnneTrefry
Anne Trefry
Instructor

Phone
509.777.4265

E-Mail
atrefry@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203


PeterTucker
Peter Tucker
Professor

Phone
509.777.4664

E-Mail
ptucker@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307


EdwardWalker
Edward Walker
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3472

E-Mail
ewalker@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Mathematics & Computer Science

Fax
None

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309