Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For World Languages & Cultures Department: 15 Results
Department Address
Westminster Hall
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-4765
Department Fax
(509) 777-3753


AngelesAller
Angeles Aller
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4205

E-Mail
aaller@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 223


GreggBrekke
Gregg Brekke
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4651

E-Mail
gbrekke@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & CulturesInternational Education Center

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 220


JenniferBrown
Jennifer Brown
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4484

E-Mail
jbrown@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 228


AbigailCarretero-Hernandez
Abigail Carretero-Hernandez
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4693

E-Mail
acarretero-hernandez@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 224


FredericDugenet
Frederic Dugenet
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4648

E-Mail
fdugenet@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 218


CarmenFelice
Carmen Felice
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4762

E-Mail
cfelice@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3781

Office Location
Westminster Hall 225


KimHernandez
Kim Hernandez
Instructor

Phone
(509) 777-4755

E-Mail
khernandez@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 221


KatherineKarr-Cornejo
Katherine Karr-Cornejo
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4371

E-Mail
kkarr-cornejo@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 219


IngridLaVoie
Ingrid LaVoie
Senior Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4267

E-Mail
ilavoie90@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 227


LilyLiu
Lily Liu
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4462

E-Mail
lliu@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 218


JoseRojas
Jose Rojas
Visiting Instructor

Phone
(509) 777-3882

E-Mail
jrojas@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 222


DonnaSampson
Donna Sampson
Senior Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4700

E-Mail
dsampson@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 225


BendiSchrambach
Bendi Schrambach
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4372

E-Mail
bbschrambach@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 226


DinorahScott
Dinorah Scott
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4779

E-Mail
dscott@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Costa Rica


LindyScott
Lindy Scott
Director, Costa Rica Center

Phone
(509) 777-4837

E-Mail
lscott@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Costa Rica

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000