Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Music Department: 12 Results
Department Address
Music Building
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3280
Department Fax
(509) 777-3739


PhilipBaldwin
Philip Baldwin
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3268

E-Mail
pbaldwin@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 210


BenjaminBrody
Benjamin Brody
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3214

E-Mail
bbrody@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 206


BrentEdstrom
Brent Edstrom
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4590

E-Mail
bedstrom@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 207


MarcHafso
Marc Hafso
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4589

E-Mail
mhafso@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 201 B


DeborahHansen
Deborah Hansen
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4459

E-Mail
dhansen@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 109


DanielKeberle
Daniel Keberle
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4582

E-Mail
dkeberle@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 111


ScottMiller
Scott Miller
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3382

E-Mail
smiller@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 208


ChristopherParkin
Christopher Parkin
Senior Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4746

E-Mail
cparkin02@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Music

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Music Building 221


AmyPorter
Amy Porter
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4586

E-Mail
amyporter@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Music

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Music Building 209


JudithSchoepflin
Judith Schoepflin
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4583

E-Mail
jschoepflin@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 107


ThomasShook
Thomas Shook
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-3280

E-Mail
tshook@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Music

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Music Building 212


RichardStrauch
Richard Strauch
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4587

E-Mail
rstrauch@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Music

Fax
(509) 777-3739

Office Location
Music Building 110

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000