Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>262728293012
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

Morning Prayer
Location
Music Building Lantern
Time
8:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Why Whitworth
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) ABC , Hixson Union Building (HUB) Chambers (only on 12/1, 2/16, 2/19, 4/4, 4/6, 4/13)
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Alexandra Dennis at 509.777.4286 or adennis@whitworth.edu

***************************
Todd Reed Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
H.O.L.A. Come Dine With Us
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Briana Nolasco at 509.777.0000 or brianna1026nolasco@gmail.com

***************************
Winter Carnival
Location
U-Rec Center basketball courts 1,2,3
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Todd Sandberg at 509.777.3714 or tsandberg@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Christmas Party
Location
12415 N Fairwood Dr, Spokane, WA 99218 Bozarth Mansion
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Dixit at 509.777.4558 or sdixit18@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Jessica Curtis Student Recital
Location
Music Building Myhre Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Hannaford at 509.777.4847 or mhannaford@whitworth.edu

***************************
Boppell Coffeehouse
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Haman at 509.777.0000 or shaman19@my.whitworth.edu

***************************