Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>25262728293031
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>293012345

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

President's Coffee
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Claudia Gallagher at 509.777.4872 or cgallagher@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibit: "Becoming"
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tuesday Chapel Community Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
INBC Blood Drive
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
Noon
Contact
Tammie Maple at 509.777.4450 or tmaple@whitworth.edu

***************************
NWEC Awards Ceremony
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Avista Square/Robinson Teaching Theater
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Tara Tucker at 509.777.4585 or ttucker@whitworth.edu

***************************
Saving & Investing Workshop
Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 106
Time
5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Madeline Krous at 509.777.4929 or mkrous19@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Coaches Show
Location
McClains
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Steve Flegel at 509.777.3239 or sflegel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Amy Peloff Lecture
Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 233
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Karly Bosma at 509.777.3253 or kbosma@whitworth.edu

***************************
Carry the Love - Worship Night
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR April 16 from 4pm to 11pm, Pirate's Cove April 17 from 4pm to 11pm
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Hannah Palmer at 509.777.4559 or hpalmer18@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Housing Lottery
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Dining Hall
Time
9:45 p.m.
Contact
ALAN B JACOB at 509.777.3250 or ajacob@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************