Close Menu

Contact

General Library Information: 509.777.3260
Archives: 509.777.4751
Interlibrary Loan 509.777.4930
Library Instruction: 509.777.4482 
Reference Desk: 509.777.4491; reference@whitworth.edu

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Amanda C.R. Clark, Ph.D.

Director of the Library, Assistant Professor
amandaclark@whitworth.edu
509.777.4482

Faculty

Nancy A. Bunker

Coordinator of Public Services
(Reference/Databases/Circulation/ILL)
nbunker@whitworth.edu
509.777.4481

Janet Hauck

Archivist
(Pacific Northwest Protestant Collection/University Archives)
jhauck@whitworth.edu
509.777.4751

Paul Ojennus

Collection Management Services Supervisor
(ILS/Acquisitions/Cataloging/Serials)
pojennus@whitworth.edu
509.777.4480

Kathy Watts

Access Services Librarian

(LibGuides/Remote Library Services/Emerging Technology)
kwatts@whitworth.edu
509.777.4488

Staff

Julie Brown

Program Assistant
juliebrown@whitworth.edu
509.777.3207

Barbara Carden

Circulation Supervisor
bcarden@whitworth.edu
509.777.3767

Christina Dolan-Derks

Specialist, Library Acquisitions
cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu
509.777.4485

Cara Elston

Public Service/ILL Assistant
celston@whitworth.edu
509.777.4930

Pam Gilchrist

Bibliographic Specialist
pgilchrist@whitworth.edu
509.777.4226