Close Menu

Meet Us

Academic Advisors

Hannah Fischer
Academic Advisor
509.777.3222
hfischer@whitworth.edu

Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor
Evening Teacher Certification Academic Advisor
509.777.3222
mhelton@whitworth.edu

Sandi Bennett, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, Academic Advisor
Evening Teacher Certification
509.777.3222
sbennett@whitworth.edu

Directors

Christie P. Anderson
Associate Dean, School of Continuing Studies
Director, Evening Business Programs
509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

Martin Hughes
Director, Academic Program (Multidisciplinary Studies)
509.777.3605
mhughes@whitworth.edu

Stacy Hill
Director, Evening Teacher Certification
509.777.3842
shill@whitworth.edu

Associate Vice President

Cheryl Vawter
Associate Vice President, Graduate Admissions & School of Continuing Studies
509.777.3222
cvawter@whitworth.edu