Close Menu

Meet the Staff

Anthony Aoyagi
Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu
509.777.4861

Brandon Culvey
Technical Support Specialist, Conference Spaces
bculvey@whitworth.edu
509.777.3392

Judy Dehle
Manager, Instructional Technology and Media Services
Blackboard Administrator
jdehle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4382

Jesse Heinecke
Technical Support Specialist, Classroom Technologies
jheinecke@whitworth.edu
509.777.4849

Patrick Lordan
Instructional Designer
plordan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3680 

Ken Pecka
Director, Instructional Resources
kpecka@whitworth.edu
509.777.3292

Maria Sorce
Theatre Technical Director/Auditorium Events Manager
msorce@whitworth.edu
509.777.3227