Close Menu

Staff

Jaime Ochoa
Records Assistant
jochoa@whitworth.edu

Emilee Langbehn Bosh
Records Manager & Commencement Coordinator
elangbehn@whitworth.edu 
509.777.3715

Virginia Soto
Assistant Registrar
vsoto@whitworth.edu
509.777.3508

Anna McNulty
Associate Registrar
amcnulty@whitworth.edu
509.777.3798

Lorrie Workman
Senior Academic Evaluator (A-K)
lworkman@whitworth.edu
509.777.3261

Kerry Templeton
Academic Evaluator (L-Z) 
ktempleton@whitworth.edu
509.777.4777

José Ortiz
Registrar 
jortiz@whitworth.edu
509.777.4332