Close Menu

University Communications Staff

Nancy Hines
Director, University Communications
nhines@whitworth.edu
509.777.4638

Tamara Burkhead
Graphic Designer
thartman@whitworth.edu
509.777.3719

Lauren Clark Hughes
Media Relations Manager
lclark@whitworth.edu
509.777.4703

Vicki Daffe
Publications Services Specialist
vdaffe@whitworth.edu
509.777.4732

Anthony Davenport
Digital Media Specialist
adavenport@whitworth.edu
509.777.4706

Heidi Jantz
Graphic Designer
hjantz@whitworth.edu
509.777.3668

Terry Rayburn Mitchell
Senior Editor
tmitchell@whitworth.edu
509.777.4326

Garrett Riddle
Associate Director, Managing Editor
griddle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4784

Julie Riddle
Senior Writer for Marketing & Development
jriddle@whitworth.edu
509.777.3729

Elizabeth Strauch
Assistant Director of Marketing
estrauch@whitworth.edu
509.777.4711

Campus Post Office

Shelly Weil
Post Office Supervisor
sweil@whitworth.edu
509.777.3894

Candice Silecchia
Post Office Assistant
csilecchia@whitworth.edu
509.777.3269

Mailing Services

Paul Baldwin
Mailing Services Supervisor
paulbaldwin@whitworth.edu
509.777.3788

Printing Services

Bob Baker
Printing & Mailing Services Manager
rbaker@whitworth.edu
509.777.3788

Allison Brier
Printing Services Assistant
abrier@whitworth.edu
509.777.3788

Kris Phillips
Postal and Mailing Clerk
kphillips@whitworth.edu
509.777.3279

Tom Roll
Printer
troll@whitworth.edu
509.777.3788