Off-Campus Programs
Whitworth Home Page > Off-Campus Programs >

Staff

International Education Center
Whitworth University
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251

Greg Brekke gbrekke@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor, World Languages & Cultures
English for International Students
Phone: 509.777.4651
Fax: 509.777.3246

Stephanie Folster sfolster@whitworth.edu
Support Specialist, Off-Campus Programs
Phone: 509.777.4581
Fax: 509.777.3780

Lulu Gonzalez lgonzalez@whitworth.edu
Assistant Director, International Student Programs
Phone: 509.777.4509
Fax: 509.777.3246

Charles Tappa ctappa@whitworth.edu
Associate Director, Off-Campus Programs
Phone: 509.777.4499
Fax: 509.777.3780

Nicholas Vasiloff nvasiloff@whitworth.edu
Director, International Education Center
Phone: 509.777.4596

Marie Whalen mwhalen@whitworth.edu
Associate Director, International Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 509.777.4571
Fax: 509.777.3780