Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<March 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>242526272812
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Double Spike 2 Vs. 2 tournament
Location
Fieldhouse Main court and Backside
Time
Noon
Contact
Jordan Saribay at 509.777.0000 or jsaribay13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$7.00

***************************
Shiloh Sawyer Flute Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Monday, March 18, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Fine Arts Building Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Teaching Roundtable
Location
HUB ABC
Time
11:45 a.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Fine Arts Building Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Campus Worship: Relationships in Luke's Gospel
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Jazz Combo Concert
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Fine Arts Building Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
English Endowed Reading: Paul Lindholdt
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Annie Stillar at 509.777.3253 or astillar@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, March 21, 2013

ETC Adjunct TPA Presentation
Location
HUB Conference Room ABC
Time
8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Lori Wright at 509.777.4710 or lwright@whitworth.edu

***************************
A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Fine Arts Building Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Worship Service
Location
Seeley Mudd Chapel
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Palestinian-Israeli War Screening
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
hanna kim at 509.777.4083 or hannakim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
March Unplugged
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, March 22, 2013

Why Whitworth Event
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, March 23, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000