Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 16 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4786
Department Fax
509.777.3758




Tess Abbott
Admissions Counselor
Department(s)
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4870
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
tabbott@whitworth.edu

Amy Borjas
Specialist, Admission Information System
Department(s)
Specialist, Admission Information System
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4635
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
aborjas@whitworth.edu

Susannah Brister
Program Coordinator
Department(s)
Program Coordinator
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4786
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
sbrister@whitworth.edu

Ayaka Dohi
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4626
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
adohi@whitworth.edu

Lauren Hunter
Admissions Counselor
Department(s)
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone
509.777.3345
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
lhunter@whitworth.edu

Jeannie Huskisson
Associate Director, Admissions - Technology
Department(s)
Associate Director, Admissions - Technology
Admissions
Phone
509.777.3211
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
jhuskisson@whitworth.edu

Jordan Leseberg
Admissions Counselor
Department(s)
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4262
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
jleseberg@whitworth.edu

Quincy McCune
Assisstant Director for Campus Visits
Department(s)
Assisstant Director for Campus Visits
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4283
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
qmccune@whitworth.edu

Alfonso Miranda
Admissions Counselor of Multi-Cultural Recruitment
Department(s)
Admissions Counselor of Multi-Cultural Recruitment
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4729
Office Location
T.H. Graham House 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amiranda@whitworth.edu

Greg Orwig
Vice President, Admissions and Financial Aid
Department(s)
Vice President, Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4580
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
509.777.3725
E-Mail
gorwig@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lara Ramsay
Director, Admission
Department(s)
Director, Admission
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4347
Office Location
MacKay Hall
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
lramsay@whitworth.edu

Carter Riley
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
criley@whitworth.edu

Karen Rissmann
Spec, Admiss Info System
Department(s)
Spec, Admiss Info System
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4254
Office Location
T.H. Hill House W 509
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
krissmann@whitworth.edu

Ruth Schauble
Associate Director of Admissions/West-Side
Department(s)
Associate Director of Admissions/West-Side
Admissions
Phone
509.777.3578
Office Location
None listed
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
rschauble@whitworth.edu

Jason Tobeck
Associate Director
Department(s)
Associate Director
Admissions, Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4349
Office Location
MacKay Hall 304
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sean Tyson
Associate Director of Admissions-Marketing & Communications
Department(s)
Associate Director of Admissions-Marketing & Communications
Admissions
Phone
509.777.4331
Office Location
MacKay Hall 302
Fax
509.777.3758
E-Mail
styson@whitworth.edu