Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Counseling Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3259
Department Fax
509.777.4333




LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Molly DeWalt
Counselor
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4272
 
Office Location
Schumacher 108
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
mdewalt@whitworth.edu


Michael Hathaway
Counselor
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.3259
 
Office Location
Schumacher Bldg. 114
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
mhathaway@whitworth.edu


Anita Lewis
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
anitalewis@whitworth.edu


Sophia Miller
Counselor
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4550
 
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 112
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
sophiamiller@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Pam Oswalt
Counselor
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4775
 
Office Location
Schumacher 105
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
poswalt@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Emily Soucinek
Counselor
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4805
 
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 114
Fax
509.777.4333
E-Mail
esoucinek@whitworth.edu


Monica Whitlock
Director, Student Counselling Center
Department(s)
Counseling
Phone
509.777.4216
 
Office Location
Schumacher Health Center 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mwhitlock@whitworth.edu