Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 14 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4738
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Matthew Bell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3472
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mbell@whitworth.edu

Richard Bishop
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4622
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 305
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
rbishop@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lyle Cochran
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4487
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Martha Gady
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4328
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 217
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mgady@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Scott Griffith
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4828
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 311
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sgriffith@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marcia Hopkins-Marker
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3444
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 301
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mhopkins-marker@whitworth.edu

Kent Jones
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4248
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 315
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
kjones@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kristin Lehman
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3572
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 320
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
klehman@whitworth.edu

Nathan Moyer
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3445
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 215
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
nmoyer@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael Rempe
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4621
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 211
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mrempe@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Diana Schepens
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3695
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dschepens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Predrag Tosic
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.3305
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ptosic@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Anne Trefry
Instructor
Department(s)
Instructor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4265
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 203
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
atrefry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Peter Tucker
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Phone
509.777.4664
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 307
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
ptucker@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page