Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4732
Department Fax
509.777.4502




Tamara Burkhead
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3719
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121c
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
thartman@whitworth.edu

Trisha Coder
Media Relations Manager
Department(s)
Media Relations Manager
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4703
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
tcoder@whitworth.edu

Vicki Daffe
Specialist, Publication Services
Department(s)
Specialist, Publication Services
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4732
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
vdaffe@whitworth.edu

Anthony Davenport
Digital Media Specialist
Department(s)
Digital Media Specialist
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4706
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
adavenport@whitworth.edu

Nancy Hines
Director, Communications
Department(s)
Director, Communications
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4638
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
nhines@whitworth.edu

Heidi Jantz
Graphic Designer
Department(s)
Graphic Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3668
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hjantz@whitworth.edu

Megan Jonas
Content Editor & Mktg Writer
Department(s)
Content Editor & Mktg Writer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4326
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121F
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
mjonas@whitworth.edu

Emily Lyonnais
Production Designer
Department(s)
Production Designer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3579
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
elyonnais@whitworth.edu

Garrett Riddle
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Department(s)
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4784
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121e
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
griddle@whitworth.edu

Julie Riddle
Senior Development Writer
Department(s)
Senior Development Writer
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3729
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 122
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
jriddle@whitworth.edu

Carter Riley
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
criley@whitworth.edu

Elizabeth Strauch
Assoc Dir, Mkt Univ Comm
Department(s)
Assoc Dir, Mkt Univ Comm
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.4711
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 121F
Fax
509.777.4502
E-Mail
estrauch@whitworth.edu

Kathryn Wagner
Digital Content Assistant
Department(s)
Digital Content Assistant
Publications, University Communications
Phone
509.777.3312
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kathrynwagner@whitworth.edu