Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>25262728293031
>1234567
>891011121314
>15161718192021
>22232425262728
>293012345

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events


















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, April 27, 2018

Why Whitworth
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Quincy Mccune at 509.777.4286 or qcooper@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Art Exhibit: "Becoming"
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery
Time
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Stacey Moo at 509.777.3258 or smoo@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pride Week Day of Silence Information Booth
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) Lied Square
Time
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Steven Herevia at 509.777.3718 or eherevia@whitworth.edu

***************************
Mauchley Duo Piano Masterclass
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Hannaford at 509.777.4847 or mhannaford@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Act Six Senior Capstone Presentations
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT/WEYR 107
Time
4:00 p.m.
Contact
Shawn Washington at 509.777.4330 or swashington@whitworth.edu

***************************
Pride Week LGBTQ+ Identity Symposium
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Contact
Steven Herevia at 509.777.3718 or eherevia@whitworth.edu

***************************
Off Campus Slip n Slide
Location
Hawthorne Lawn Hawthorne Lawn
Time
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Contact
Gracie Meiners at 509.777.4553 or mmeiners18@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Take Back the Night
Location
Hixson Union Building (HUB) MPR
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Karly Bosma at 509.777.3253 or kbosma@whitworth.edu

***************************
DuvOliver Drive-In Movie
Location
Duvall Hall Outdoor Lawn
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Abbie Lipsker at 509.777.3759 or alipsker@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Wind Symphony Spring Concert
Location
Martin Woldson Theater at the FOX
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or lswegle@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$7.00
Student/Senior Fee
$5.00

***************************
Rainbow Prom - PRIDE 2018
Location
Graves Gym
Time
8:30 p.m.
Contact
Steven Herevia at 509.777.3718 or eherevia@whitworth.edu

***************************