Close Menu

Whitworth Foundation Board of Directors

William P. Curry, '73
Chairman of the Board, Huntron Instruments Inc.

W. Peter Enkema, '69
Sales Associate, Tomlinson Black North Inc.

Mina J. Gokee, '00
Retired Vice President, Spokane Regional Convention Center

Deborah J. Harvey
Vice President, Whitworth Auxiliary

Daniel L. Hulsizer, '89
Attorney, Warner Angle Hallam Jackson & Formanek PLC

Frank C. Knott, '64
President, Ott-Knott Inc.

Richard E. Lewis, '72
Attorney at Law, Humphries, Patterson & Lewis

Mark W. Lupton, '99, '00
Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual

Scott A. McQuilkin, '84
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Whitworth University

Benson A. Nielsen
Retired Architect, Northwest Architectural Co.

Julie H. Olds
Self-Employed Attorney, Estate Planning & Corporate Taxation

Lawrence K. Probus
Vice President for Finance & Administration, Whitworth University

Kenneth M. Roberts, '68
Chief Investment Strategist, Palouse Capital Management

Herbert J. Sanders
Senior Vice President, Northwest Farm Credit Services

L. Jerald Sheffels
President, L. Sheffels and Sons Inc.

William A. Sperling, Jr., '63, '68
Retired Vice President, The Seattle Foundation

Beck A. Taylor
President, Whitworth University

Peter A. Tucker, '91
Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science, Whitworth University