Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4739
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Nichole A Bogarosh
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3511
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nbogarosh@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Nancy E Casady
Program Assistant, Communication/Forensics/Philosophy
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4739
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ncasady@whitworth.edu

Kevin M Grieves
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3774
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kgrieves@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael T Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics, Co-Coach Ethics Bowl Team
Department(s)
Communication Studies, Forensics
Phone
509.777.4428
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Alan C Mikkelson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4705
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Ron Pyle
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4595
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Erica R Salkin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4704
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joseph R Vigil
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4417
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joy A York
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3443
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 108
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jyork@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page