Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Wendy Bleecker
Assistant Professor, School Counseling and Social & Behavioral Health
509.777.3527
wbleecker@whitworth.edu
Tacoma Hall, Room 107

Horatius Gittens
Assistant Professor, Marriage & Family Therapy
509.777.4454
hgittens@whitworth.edu
Tacoma Hall, Room 111 

Doug Jones
Assistant Professor, Marriage & Family Therapy
509.777.4430
douglasjones@whitworth.edu
Tacoma Hall, Room 114

Jann Leppien
Associate Professor, Margo Long Chair in Gifted Education
509.777.4607
jleppien@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 301B

Marion Moore
Visiting Associate Professor, Special Education and Applied Behavioral Analysis
509.777.3484
marionmoore@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 316 

Kathryn Picanco
Associate Professor, Montessori
509.777.3459
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 203 

Ron Prosser
Faculty Emeritus, School Counseling
509.777.4579
rprosser@whitworth.edu
Tacoma Hall, Room 107 

Flint Simonsen
Associate Professor, Special Education and Applied Behavioral Analysis
509.777.2373
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 202C 

Steve Smedley
Assistant Professor, Educational Administration
509.777.4393
smedley@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 315 

Roberta Wilburn
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Education and Diversity Initiatives
509.777.4603
rwilburn@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 317 

Anne Wilcox
Assistant Professor Teacher in Residence, English Language Learners
509.777.4418
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 201 

Staff

Elorm Atisu
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Education
509.777.4398
eatisu@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 318 

Justin Gil
Program Assistant, Marriage and Family Therapy Center
509.777.3401
jgill@whitworth.edu
Tacoma Hall Reception 

Sharon Page
Program Coordinator, Center for Gifted Education
509.777.3226
spage@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 301C 

Jennifer Von Behren
Program Assistant, Graduate Studies in Education
509.777.3228
jvonbehren@whitworth.edu
Dixon Hall, Room 300B